CACLP is excited about our two awards for CACLP members which will be awarded annually at the CACLP Annual Meeting.

Distinguished Contribution to CL Psychiatry in Canada Award – This award is presented annually to an individual who, over the course of their career, has made a distinguished contribution to the field of Consultation-Liaison Psychiatry in Canada. Apply Now or Before the July 31st deadline. Please click here for the Terms of Reference.

Best Trainee Presentation Award – This award is presented annually to a trainee (medical student, resident or fellow) who has given the best oral or poster presentation at the Annual Meeting.

Dr. Reinhard Dolp being presented with the 2019 Best Trainee Presentation Award, by Dr. Alan Bates, CAPM committee member, at the CAPM Annual Meeting in Quebec City